Chapter 10 – Shape Tools

The Justification Activity on pg 260 of the Creating Graphics for Learning and Performance (Lohr) are as follows:

– This flowchart is to illustrate to the professional adults in the Procurement and Supply Chain Management business activity.
– I used instructional function of simple shapes to help the adult learners understand the process of purchasing as described on page 250. In addition to, the basic cycle would help the learners understand how each function collaborates in making the purchasing process.
– My “user-test” comments stated that more explanations are needed to describe the cycle of procurement. After a brief explanation of how the procurement process works, my “user-test” colleague commented that the cycle flow makes better sense.
– I have not revised my image below as I will make additions to my instructional design later in this course.

About cadeleo
My name is Christina DeLeo, I am a grad student working on completing my Master's of Educational Technology degree at Boise State University.

Leave a Reply

