EdTech 597 – Final Thoughts

So I am left with a final thought of why I chose to do my blogging plan on teaching about best procurement practices for adult learners.  I truly believe that purchasing professionals have a special and unique position that ties every aspect in sustainability for global supply chain activities.

Reaching out to adult learners who want to develop a set of principles into his or her work ethics in procurement, not only provides a rich opportunity to upgrade his or her skill level set, but to reach out to a community that provides resources on meeting company standards.

In this blog, it is my goal to generate web traffic to reach out to other bloggers, and create a web-based learning activity that will allow me to aggregate my blog postings that will transform adult learners into modern day practices of company culture.

No more of the boring reads, this blog will have interactive, fun, and will be continuously refreshed that will keep you wanting to learn more.  So sit down, grab a nice cup of coffee and get ready to learn and interact!

 

About cadeleo
My name is Christina DeLeo, I am a grad student working on completing my Master's of Educational Technology degree at Boise State University.

Leave a Reply

